Christmas Opening Times

The Selby Centre will be open on the following days during Christmas:

  • Monday 22nd December | Open

  • Tuesday 23rd December | Open

  • Wednesday 24th December | Closed

  • Thursday 25th December | Closed

  • Wednesday 26th December | Closed

  • Monday 29th December | Closed

  • Tuesday 30th December | Closed

  • Wednesday 31st December | Closed

  • Thursday 1st January | Closed

  • Friday 2nd January | Open.

We wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

0 views

Company number: 2814639

Registered Charity number: 1042095

Selby Trust limited is registered in England & Wales

© 2020 The Selby Trust.

Proudly created with Wix.com

CONTACT

Phone: 0208 885 5499 

Fax: 0208 493 8517

Email: reception@selbytrust.co.uk

Selby Centre, Selby Road

Tottenham, London, N17 8JL

Reception opening hours

Mon - Fri: 8.30am - 5pm

​​Saturday: Closed

​Sunday: Closed

USEFUL LINKS

SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Instagram
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon